Navigation:Home > News >

Resolutions of the 61st Annual General Meeting of Shareholde

The resolutions passed at the 61st Annual General Meeting of Shareholders on March 21st, 2016 were as follows.

Items resolved:
Agenda 1: Appointment of seven (7) directors
The re-appointment of five (7) directors Mr. Shigeyuki Yawata, Mr. Johji Sato, Mr. Pak Hong Auyang, Mr. Soichiro Uchida, Mr. Yukihiro Moroe, Mr. Atsushi Kato and Dr. Michael Mühlbayer were approved as proposed. All of them accepted their appointment.

With the exception of Mr. Shigeyuki Yawata all six (6) directors are outside directors.